Joint & Adjunct Faculties

Chang, Ching-Cheng

張靜貞

commodity programs, environmental regulations, public research, and international trade policies

(02) 2782-2791 ext.201

emily@econ.sinica.edu.tw

Chou, Kuei-Tien

周桂田

Globalization、Technology and Society、Risk Governance、Energy Transition、Climate Change and Low Carbon Society、East Asian Risk Society and Modernity

(02)3366-3328

ktchou@ntu.edu.tw

Room 303, Graduate Institute of National Development, NTU

Chen, Jen-Ping

陳正平

cloud and aerosol microphysics, air pollution, and cloud-aerosol-climate interactions

(02)3366-3912

jpchen@ntu.edu.tw

Room C402,The Department of Atmospheric Sciences, NTU

Hsiao, Ta-Chih

蕭大智

Measurement and Monitoring of Particulate Matter, Aerosol Filtration and Separation Technologies, Particle Instrumentation and Characterization, Nanoparticle Generation and Physics, Aerosol and Cloud Microphysics, Health Effects of Particulate Matters.

(02) 3366-4401

tchsiao@ntu.edu.tw

R202, Nano Envi Bldg, National Taiwan University

Hsieh, Chih-hao

謝志豪

Thereotical Ecology; EcoInfomatics; Biological Oceanography; Fisheries Oceanography; Zooplankton Ecology

(02) 3366-9745

chsieh@ntu.edu.tw

Room 420 & 422, Institute of Oceanography, NTU

Jou, Sue-Ching

周素卿

Urban Policy and Governance (Urban Climate Governance), Urban Regeneration and Redevelopment, Participatory River Governance

(02)3366-5834

jouchen@ntu.edu.tw

Room 406, Department of Geography, NTU

Lin, Thung-Hong

林宗弘

Social Stratification, Quantitative Research, China, Sociology of Disaster, Comparative Political Economy

(02) 2652-5107

zoo42

Room 907, South Wing, Humanities and Social Sciences Building

Pan, Wen-Harn

潘文涵

Cardiovascular Epidemiology, Nutrition Survey and Intervention, Food Omics Signature, PM2.5 for fried oil fume

(02) 2789-9121

pan@ibms.sinica.edu.tw

Room N141, Institute of Biomedical Sciences, Academia Sinica

Wang, Shih-Yu Simon

王世宇

Climate diagnostics and prediction; weather processes and extremes; tropical and monsoon meteorology; applied meteorology and climatology

1-435-757-3121

simon.wang@usu.edu

AGRS 342

Wang, Yu-Chun

王玉純

association analysis between weather variations, ambient air quality and risk of infectious diseases.

(03) 265-4916

ycwang@cycu.edu.tw

Biotechnology Building Room 312, Chung Yuan Christian University

Wu, Chun-Chieh

吳俊傑

DOTSTAR and Targeted observation, TC-ocean interaction, TC dynamics: potential vorticity, intensity/eyewall, and TC rainfall/climate change.

(02) 3366-3913

cwu@as.ntu.edu.tw

研究人員登入